Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Justin Faulk
G A Pts
16 31 47
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 214 Birthplace: South St. Paul, Minnesota

Latest News
May 27 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Justin Faulk scored one goal in 25:57 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Faulk now has one goal on the season.
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Justin Faulk scored one goal in 29:02 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Faulk now has one goal on the season.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Justin Faulk had 24:10 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Justin Faulk had 24:19 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 24:05 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has six assists on the season.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 25:54 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Faulk now has five assists on the season.
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Justin Faulk had 21:39 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Justin Faulk had two assists in 25:33 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Faulk now has four assists on the season.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 31:10 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has two assists on the season.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Justin Faulk had 27:11 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Justin Faulk had 26:39 of ice time in the Blues' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Justin Faulk had an assist in 25:53 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Faulk now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Justin Faulk had 22:04 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Justin Faulk had 24:28 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Justin Faulk tallied one goal and one assist in 24:38 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Faulk now has 16 goals and 31 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Car 66 8 14 22 -16 29 5 0 2 101 7.92
2012-13 Car 38 5 10 15 1 15 1 1 0 76 6.58
2013-14 Car 76 5 27 32 -9 37 2 0 1 152 3.29
2014-15 Car 82 15 34 49 -19 30 7 2 4 238 6.30
2015-16 Car 64 16 21 37 -22 27 12 0 4 184 8.70
2016-17 Car 75 17 20 37 -18 32 4 0 2 225 7.56
2017-18 Car 76 8 23 31 -26 48 3 0 3 211 3.79
2018-19 Car 82 11 24 35 9 47 6 0 3 217 5.07
2019-20 StL 69 5 11 16 -3 32 1 0 1 147 3.40
2020-21 StL 56 7 18 25 11 35 1 0 2 117 5.98
2021-22 StL 76 16 31 47 41 43 1 0 6 167 9.58
Career 760 113 233 346 -51 375 43 3 28 1835 6.16

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 15 1 7 8 4 4 0 0 0 52 1.92
2019-20 StL 9 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 StL 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 StL 12 1 7 8 -2 10 0 0 0 29 3.45
Career 38 3 14 17 1 18 0 0 0 95 3.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.