Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Brock Nelson
G A Pts
37 22 59
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-4 Born: 10/15/1991
Position: CWeight: 212 Birthplace: Warroad, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Brock Nelson had 15:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Brock Nelson had 15:29 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Brock Nelson scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Nelson now has 37 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Brock Nelson had 16:55 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Brock Nelson had 17:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brock Nelson scored two goals in 15:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nelson now has 36 goals on the season.
Apr. 19 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Brock Nelson had 18:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Brock Nelson had 19:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brock Nelson tallied one goal and one assist in 15:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Nelson now has 34 goals and 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 72 14 12 26 -10 12 3 0 1 132 10.61
2014-15 NYI 82 20 22 42 6 24 10 0 3 190 10.53
2015-16 NYI 81 26 14 40 -3 30 3 0 3 165 15.76
2016-17 NYI 81 20 25 45 -6 36 1 0 4 173 11.56
2017-18 NYI 82 19 16 35 -4 43 4 0 3 138 13.77
2018-19 NYI 82 25 28 53 20 28 2 1 3 181 13.81
2019-20 NYI 68 26 28 54 6 32 4 0 5 175 14.86
2020-21 NYI 56 18 15 33 -5 14 7 0 4 121 14.88
2021-22 NYI 72 37 22 59 -5 33 11 0 5 171 21.64
Career 676 205 182 387 -1 252 45 1 31 1446 14.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2014-15 NYI 6 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 25.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 4 5 -5 6 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 NYI 8 4 0 4 -2 2 1 0 2 22 18.18
2019-20 NYI 22 9 9 18 4 12 1 0 3 57 15.79
2020-21 NYI 19 7 5 12 -1 4 1 0 2 35 20.00
Career 67 23 18 41 -4 26 3 0 7 150 15.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.