Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Nick Bjugstad
G A Pts
7 6 13
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-6 Born: 7/17/1992
Position: RWWeight: 209 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 11:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 11:59 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 11:57 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET23:10 BRT - Nick Bjugstad scored one goal in 14:43 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bjugstad now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 22 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 12:47 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 12:56 of ice time in the Wild's 6-3 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 12:57 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)19:45 ET20:45 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 11:18 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 16 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST3:05 PM CST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET18:05 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 10:20 of ice time in the Wild's 6-5 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nick Bjugstad had 13:09 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Fla 11 1 0 1 -8 2 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Fla 76 16 22 38 -14 16 0 1 4 185 8.65
2014-15 Fla 72 24 19 43 -7 38 7 0 3 207 11.59
2015-16 Fla 67 15 19 34 -8 41 6 0 3 171 8.77
2016-17 Fla 54 7 7 14 -19 22 1 0 1 91 7.69
2017-18 Fla 82 19 30 49 5 41 1 0 1 230 8.26
2018-19 Fla 32 5 7 12 2 16 1 0 1 60 8.33
2018-19 Pit 32 9 5 14 4 14 1 0 1 94 9.57
2018-19 Tot 64 14 12 26 6 30 2 0 2 154 9.09
2019-20 Pit 13 1 1 2 3 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2020-21 Min 44 6 11 17 7 17 0 0 3 78 7.69
2021-22 Min 57 7 6 13 -2 20 1 0 0 81 8.64
Career 540 110 127 237 -37 235 18 1 17 1232 8.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 5 2 2 4 6 2 0 0 1 21 9.52
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Min 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 15 3 2 5 3 6 0 0 1 43 6.98

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.