Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Vladimir Tarasenko
G A Pts
7 12 19
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 12/13/1991
Position: RWWeight: 228 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 18:44 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 18:03 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had three assists in 15:57 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tarasenko now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 16:43 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 19:31 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 19:31 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had two assists in 15:38 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tarasenko now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 17:26 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 19:08 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Vladimir Tarasenko had 16:16 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 38 8 11 19 1 10 3 0 1 75 10.67
2013-14 StL 64 21 22 43 20 16 5 0 3 136 15.44
2014-15 StL 77 37 36 73 27 31 8 0 6 264 14.02
2015-16 StL 80 40 34 74 7 37 12 0 7 292 13.70
2016-17 StL 82 39 36 75 -1 12 9 0 8 286 13.64
2017-18 StL 80 33 33 66 15 17 6 0 5 306 10.78
2018-19 StL 76 33 35 68 8 22 12 0 5 275 12.00
2019-20 StL 10 3 7 10 -2 0 1 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 StL 24 4 10 14 -7 0 2 0 0 65 6.15
2021-22 StL 23 7 12 19 0 8 0 0 2 85 8.24
Career 554 225 236 461 68 153 58 0 37 1810 12.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 StL 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 StL 6 4 0 4 1 0 2 0 0 22 18.18
2014-15 StL 6 6 1 7 -4 0 2 0 2 14 42.86
2015-16 StL 20 9 6 15 -5 2 1 0 0 62 14.52
2016-17 StL 11 3 3 6 2 0 1 0 1 44 6.82
2018-19 StL 26 11 6 17 -5 4 5 0 2 90 12.22
2019-20 StL 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 2 0 2 -8 0 1 0 0 7 28.57
Career 78 35 16 51 -20 6 12 0 5 249 14.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.