Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Derek Forbort
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 3/4/1992
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Duluth, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 18 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Derek Forbort had 19:19 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Derek Forbort had 14:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Derek Forbort had an assist in 13:23 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Forbort now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Derek Forbort had 12:54 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE23:47 ET2:47 BRT - Derek Forbort had 15:23 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST11:01 PM CST12:01 AM EST9:01 UAE0:01 ET3:01 BRT - Derek Forbort had 14:25 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 LA 14 1 1 2 -1 17 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 LA 82 2 16 18 8 54 0 0 0 100 2.00
2017-18 LA 78 1 17 18 18 49 0 0 0 78 1.28
2018-19 LA 81 2 12 14 -13 52 0 0 1 75 2.67
2019-20 LA 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 261 6 47 53 11 172 0 0 1 272 2.21


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.