Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Nino Niederreiter
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 9/8/1992
Position: LWWeight: 218 Birthplace: Chur, Switzerland

Latest News
May 30 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 17:59 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 28 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 12:56 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 17:38 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 13:18 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored one goal in 17:05 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Niederreiter now has four goals on the season.
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 13:27 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-0 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 19:06 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST4:27 PM CST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET19:27 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 16:30 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 18:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 18:42 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had an assist in 13:32 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niederreiter now has one assist on the season.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 17:00 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored two goals in 19:55 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niederreiter now has three goals on the season.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Nino Niederreiter scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-1 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Niederreiter now has one goal on the season.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 16:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had an assist in 15:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Niederreiter now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Nino Niederreiter had 15:14 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYI 9 1 1 2 -1 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2011-12 NYI 55 1 0 1 -29 12 0 0 0 74 1.35
2013-14 Min 81 14 22 36 12 44 2 0 1 143 9.79
2014-15 Min 80 24 13 37 2 28 6 1 5 149 16.11
2015-16 Min 82 20 23 43 9 36 2 0 1 159 12.58
2016-17 Min 82 25 32 57 17 53 8 0 3 186 13.44
2017-18 Min 63 18 14 32 14 36 7 0 4 133 13.53
2018-19 Min 46 9 14 23 -11 10 3 0 2 81 11.11
2018-19 Car 36 14 16 30 7 20 3 0 1 103 13.59
2018-19 Tot 82 23 30 53 -4 30 6 0 3 184 12.50
2019-20 Car 67 11 18 29 -3 42 4 0 2 115 9.57
2020-21 Car 56 20 14 34 20 29 4 0 4 126 15.87
2021-22 Car 75 24 20 44 29 34 4 0 5 144 16.67
Career 732 181 187 368 66 352 43 1 28 1425 12.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Min 13 3 3 6 0 8 0 0 2 22 13.64
2014-15 Min 10 4 1 5 -2 10 0 0 1 19 21.05
2015-16 Min 6 1 5 6 1 4 0 0 0 19 5.26
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 1 3 4 0 12 0 0 1 28 3.57
2019-20 Car 7 1 1 2 -6 2 1 0 0 17 5.88
2020-21 Car 7 1 0 1 -1 8 0 0 1 10 10.00
2021-22 Car 14 4 1 5 -5 10 1 0 1 27 14.81
Career 82 15 15 30 -19 56 2 0 6 158 9.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.