Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Erik Gudbranson
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-5 Born: 1/7/1992
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 12:03 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 13:54 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 17:28 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Erik Gudbranson had 13:58 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 72 2 6 8 -19 78 0 0 0 76 2.63
2012-13 Fla 32 0 4 4 -22 47 0 0 0 49 0.00
2013-14 Fla 65 3 6 9 -7 114 0 0 0 92 3.26
2014-15 Fla 76 4 9 13 -4 58 0 0 0 110 3.64
2015-16 Fla 64 2 7 9 3 49 0 0 0 73 2.74
2016-17 Van 30 1 5 6 -14 18 0 0 1 40 2.50
2017-18 Van 52 2 3 5 -7 35 0 0 0 53 3.77
2018-19 Van 57 2 6 8 -27 83 0 0 1 72 2.78
2018-19 Pit 19 0 2 2 7 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 Tot 76 2 8 10 -20 87 0 0 1 94 2.13
2019-20 Pit 7 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Anh 44 4 5 9 0 91 0 0 0 76 5.26
2019-20 Tot 51 4 5 9 0 95 0 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Ott 36 1 2 3 -13 47 0 0 1 53 1.89
2020-21 Nsh 9 0 1 1 1 12 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Tot 45 1 3 4 -12 59 0 0 1 58 1.72
Career 563 21 56 77 -102 640 0 0 3 723 2.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 0 0 -2 8 0 0 0 5 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 50.00
2020-21 Nsh 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 19 1 0 1 -5 12 0 0 0 18 5.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.