Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Tyler Seguin
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 1/31/1992
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Brampton, Ontario

Latest News
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tyler Seguin had 16:04 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Tyler Seguin scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Seguin now has two goals on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tyler Seguin scored one goal in 17:09 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Seguin now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.