Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
David Savard
G A Pts
3 14 17
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-1 Born: 10/22/1990
Position: DWeight: 234 Birthplace: St. Hyacinthe, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - David Savard had an assist in 20:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 10-2 win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Savard now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - David Savard had 20:25 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - David Savard had 20:56 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - David Savard had an assist in 20:50 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Savard now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - David Savard had 20:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - David Savard had 20:05 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - David Savard had 21:34 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - David Savard had an assist in 22:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 8-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Savard now has 12 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - David Savard had 20:09 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cls 31 2 8 10 0 16 1 0 0 34 5.88
2012-13 Cls 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cls 70 5 10 15 2 28 1 0 1 63 7.94
2014-15 Cls 82 11 25 36 0 71 3 0 3 112 9.82
2015-16 Cls 65 4 21 25 -7 45 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Cls 74 6 17 23 33 44 0 0 0 135 4.44
2017-18 Cls 81 4 12 16 2 32 0 0 0 145 2.76
2018-19 Cls 82 8 16 24 19 36 0 0 1 124 6.45
2019-20 Cls 68 0 11 11 -3 35 0 0 0 97 0.00
2020-21 Cls 40 1 5 6 -19 24 0 0 1 48 2.08
2020-21 TB 14 0 0 0 -8 0 0 0 0 21 0.00
2020-21 Tot 54 1 5 6 -27 24 0 0 1 69 1.45
2021-22 Mon 62 3 14 17 -22 36 0 0 0 66 4.55
Career 673 44 139 183 -6 367 6 0 6 968 4.55

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 0 4 4 2 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 -1 4 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Cls 10 0 3 3 -4 2 0 0 0 20 0.00
2020-21 TB 20 0 5 5 0 6 0 0 0 18 0.00
Career 57 1 15 16 -7 20 0 0 0 76 1.32

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.