Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Sergei Bobrovsky
W GAA Sv%
11 3.19 0.898
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/20/1988
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Novokuznetsk, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 46 of 48 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 11-7-4 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Dec. 8 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET21:36 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 30 of 31 shots in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 11-6-4 on the season with a 3.24 GAA and .893 save percentage.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 33 of 34 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 10-6-4 on the season with a 3.35 GAA and .889 save percentage.
Nov. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 16 of 20 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 9-6-4 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Nov. 23 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-4 on the season with a 3.44 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Nov. 21 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 28 of 32 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 9-4-4 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .886 save percentage.
Nov. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 8-4-4 on the season with a 3.43 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Nov. 16 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 30 of 33 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-4-4 on the season with a 3.53 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-4-4 on the season with a 3.57 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 19 of 23 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. Bobrovsky did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-3-4 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .881 save percentage.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Panthers' 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-3-4 on the season with a 3.39 GAA and .884 save percentage.
Nov. 7 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 26 of 31 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Capitals on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-4 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped all 22 shots he faced in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-2-3 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 31 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE0:06 ET1:06 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-3 on the season with a 3.71 GAA and .873 save percentage.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 4 of 6 shots in the Panthers' 7-2 loss to the Canucks on Monday. Bobrovsky did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-2-3 on the season with a 3.79 GAA and .870 save percentage.
Oct. 27 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 24 of 26 shots in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Oilers on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-3 on the season with a 3.65 GAA and .874 save percentage.
Oct. 24 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 19 of 24 shots in the Panthers' 6-5 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-3 on the season with a 3.87 GAA and .869 save percentage.
Oct. 22 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-2 on the season with a 3.75 GAA and .878 save percentage.
Oct. 18 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 36 of 41 shots in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-2 on the season with a 4.07 GAA and .872 save percentage.
Oct. 14 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 11:33 AM MST12:33 PM CST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET15:33 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 17 of 21 shots in the Panthers' 6-4 win over the Devils on Monday. The victory pushed him to 2-2-1 on the season with a 3.90 GAA and .870 save percentage.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Panthers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-1 on the season with a 3.87 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Oct. 8 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 10 of 14 shots in the Panthers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 1-2-0 on the season with a 4.77 GAA and .859 save percentage.
Oct. 5 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Panthers' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 3.54 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Oct. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Sergei Bobrovsky stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.10 GAA and .862 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 54 3017 2.59 28 13 8 - 4 0 130 1527 0.915
2011-12 Phi 29 1550 3.02 14 10 2 - 2 0 78 769 0.899
2012-13 Cls 38 2218 2.00 21 11 6 - 3 4 74 1084 0.932
2013-14 Cls 58 3299 2.38 32 20 5 - 5 5 131 1699 0.923
2014-15 Cls 51 2994 2.69 30 17 3 - 6 2 134 1632 0.918
2015-16 Cls 37 2116 2.75 15 19 1 - 7 1 97 1049 0.908
2016-17 Cls 63 3707 2.06 41 17 5 - 5 7 127 1854 0.931
2017-18 Cls 65 3911 2.42 37 22 6 - 7 5 158 1993 0.921
2018-19 Cls 62 3556 2.58 37 24 1 - 7 9 153 1756 0.913
2019-20 Fla 24 1334 3.19 11 7 4 - 2 1 71 693 0.898
Career 481 27706 2.50 266 160 41 - 48 34 1153 14056 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Phi 6 185 3.23 0 2 0 - 2 0 10 81 0.877
2011-12 Phi 1 36 8.11 0 0 0 - 0 0 5 18 0.722
2013-14 Cls 6 377 3.17 2 4 0 - 1 0 20 218 0.908
2016-17 Cls 5 309 3.88 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 170 0.882
2017-18 Cls 6 415 3.18 2 4 0 - 2 0 22 221 0.900
2018-19 Cls 10 622 2.41 6 4 0 - 0 0 25 333 0.925
Career 34 1947 3.14 11 18 0 - 6 0 102 1041 0.902

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.