Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Cody Goloubef
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 11/30/1989
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 14 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 13:57 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 11:17 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 12:13 of ice time in the Senators' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 11:54 AM PT12:54 PM MT1:54 PM CT2:54 PM ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST1:54 PM CST2:54 PM EST23:54 UAE14:54 ET17:54 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 12:07 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET0:26 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 14:12 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 12:50 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Cody Goloubef had 14:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.