Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Cody Eakin
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-0 Born: 5/24/1991
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Cody Eakin had 12:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Cody Eakin had 12:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Cody Eakin had 14:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Cody Eakin scored one goal in 16:00 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eakin now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 21 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Cody Eakin scored one goal in 18:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eakin now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 17 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Cody Eakin scored one goal in 14:40 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Flames on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eakin now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Cody Eakin had an assist in 16:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eakin now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 13 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Cody Eakin had 11:44 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Cody Eakin had 13:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Cody Eakin had an assist in 13:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eakin now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:01 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Cody Eakin had 17:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 31 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Cody Eakin had two assists in 16:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-4 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eakin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:56 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 4:31 PM PT5:31 PM MT6:31 PM CT7:31 PM ET23:31 GMT7:31 4:31 PM MST5:31 PM CST6:31 PM EST3:31 UAE (+1)19:31 ET20:31 BRT - Cody Eakin had 12:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Cody Eakin had 17:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:33 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Cody Eakin had 14:18 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:09 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Cody Eakin had 15:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Cody Eakin had 14:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Cody Eakin had 13:38 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Was 30 4 4 8 2 4 0 0 0 31 12.90
2012-13 Dal 48 7 17 24 1 31 3 0 1 67 10.45
2013-14 Dal 81 16 19 35 -9 36 3 1 2 161 9.94
2014-15 Dal 78 19 21 40 -1 26 2 2 6 142 13.38
2015-16 Dal 82 16 19 35 3 42 2 3 1 132 12.12
2016-17 Dal 60 3 9 12 -7 49 0 0 1 82 3.66
2017-18 VGK 80 11 16 27 -6 22 0 1 2 107 10.28
2018-19 VGK 78 22 19 41 19 16 1 3 3 120 18.33
2019-20 VGK 24 3 4 7 -6 12 0 0 0 38 7.89
Career 561 101 128 229 -4 238 11 10 16 880 11.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 2 3 5 2 0 1 0 1 13 15.38
2015-16 Dal 13 1 7 8 -4 8 0 0 1 16 6.25
2017-18 VGK 20 3 1 4 3 4 0 0 1 19 15.79
2018-19 VGK 7 2 0 2 1 17 0 0 0 13 15.38
Career 46 8 11 19 2 29 1 0 3 61 13.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.