Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Tomas Tatar
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-10 Born: 12/1/1990
Position: LWWeight: 173 Birthplace: Ilava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 24 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST12:27 PM CST1:27 PM EST22:27 UAE14:27 ET15:27 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 17:27 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 23 11:12 AM PT12:12 PM MT1:12 PM CT2:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 11:12 AM MST12:12 PM CST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE14:12 ET15:12 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 15:52 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 14:38 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 18 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 16:12 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 12:22 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Kraken on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 14 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tomas Tatar had 14:47 of ice time in the Devils' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.