Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Travis Hamonic
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 8/16/1990
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: St. Malo, Manitoba

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Travis Hamonic scored one goal in 17:53 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hamonic now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Travis Hamonic had an assist in 21:29 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hamonic now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 23 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 18:39 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 20:39 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 shootout win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Travis Hamonic had an assist in 21:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 shootout win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamonic now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 18 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 19:24 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Travis Hamonic had 22:09 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 NYI 62 5 21 26 4 103 1 0 0 118 4.24
2011-12 NYI 73 2 22 24 6 73 1 0 0 124 1.61
2012-13 NYI 48 3 7 10 -8 28 1 0 1 83 3.61
2013-14 NYI 69 3 15 18 2 68 2 0 0 134 2.24
2014-15 NYI 71 5 28 33 15 85 1 0 0 132 3.79
2015-16 NYI 72 5 16 21 -5 35 0 1 1 147 3.40
2016-17 NYI 49 3 11 14 -21 60 0 0 0 74 4.05
2017-18 Cgy 74 1 10 11 -9 79 0 0 0 107 0.93
2018-19 Cgy 69 7 12 19 21 33 0 1 1 128 5.47
2019-20 Cgy 50 3 9 12 -3 27 0 0 0 83 3.61
2020-21 Van 38 3 7 10 -3 39 0 0 0 79 3.80
2021-22 Van 24 3 4 7 1 6 0 0 0 51 5.88
2021-22 Ott 19 1 2 3 5 8 0 0 0 31 3.23
2021-22 Tot 43 4 6 10 6 14 0 0 0 82 4.88
Career 718 44 164 208 5 644 6 2 3 1291 3.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 1 1 -4 23 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 2 3 -2 8 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 1 3 4 -10 33 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.