Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Kyle Clifford
G A Pts
4 4 8
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 1/13/1991
Position: LWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Ayr, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 14 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Kyle Clifford tallied one goal and one assist in 12:01 of ice time in the Kings' 5-4 shootout loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clifford now has four goals and five assists on the season.
Dec. 12 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 15:58 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 13:44 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 7:22 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 11:13 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 13:34 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:22 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET20:33 BRT - Kyle Clifford scored one goal in 12:13 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Clifford now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 11:49 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST11:16 PM CST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET3:16 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:49 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:42 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 10:58 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 12:51 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Kyle Clifford had an assist in 11:01 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clifford now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:36 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:56 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 10:37 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 10:22 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 11:10 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Kyle Clifford scored one goal in 12:11 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Clifford now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:59 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 12:50 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 12:24 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 10:38 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Kyle Clifford had an assist in 10:37 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Clifford now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 11:21 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 9:23 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 7:57 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 11:55 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Kyle Clifford scored one goal in 11:23 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clifford now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 11:12 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Kyle Clifford had 13:40 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Kyle Clifford had two assists in 7:26 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Clifford now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 76 7 7 14 -10 141 0 0 0 69 10.14
2011-12 LA 81 5 7 12 -5 123 0 0 2 88 5.68
2012-13 LA 48 7 7 14 1 51 0 0 1 56 12.50
2013-14 LA 71 3 5 8 6 81 0 0 0 74 4.05
2014-15 LA 80 6 9 15 5 87 0 0 1 117 5.13
2015-16 LA 56 3 6 9 -1 55 0 0 0 68 4.41
2016-17 LA 73 6 6 12 -2 92 0 0 0 122 4.92
2017-18 LA 50 6 4 10 -4 48 0 0 0 81 7.41
2018-19 LA 72 11 10 21 4 96 1 0 2 115 9.57
2019-20 LA 33 4 4 8 2 36 0 0 0 50 8.00
Career 640 58 65 123 -4 810 1 0 6 840 6.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 LA 6 3 2 5 -2 7 0 0 1 9 33.33
2011-12 LA 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 LA 14 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2013-14 LA 24 1 6 7 -2 39 0 0 0 22 4.55
2015-16 LA 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 55 4 11 15 -7 62 0 0 1 55 7.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.