Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Robin Lehner
W GAA Sv%
16 3.01 0.918
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-4 Born: 7/24/1991
Position: GWeight: 240 Birthplace: Gothenburg, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 14 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 9-7-0 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 18 of 20 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 9-6-0 on the season with a 1.93 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 20 of 23 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 9-5-0 on the season with a 1.92 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 24 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Stars on Tuesday for his fourth shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 9-4-0 on the season with a 1.84 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Sep. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 15 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Friday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 8-4-0 on the season with a 1.99 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Sep. 3 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)23:25 ET0:25 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-0 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 7-4-0 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Sep. 1 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)23:24 ET0:24 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 15 of 17 shots in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 7-3-0 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Aug. 29 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 31 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Saturday for his second shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 7-2-0 on the season with a 2.08 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Aug. 25 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-2-0 on the season with a 2.34 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Aug. 24 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST10:25 PM CST11:25 PM EST8:25 UAE0:25 ET1:25 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped all 26 shots he faced in the Golden Knights' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 6-1-0 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-1-0 on the season with a 2.44 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Aug. 13 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 22 of 25 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 2.39 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Aug. 12 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Aug. 8 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST3:11 PM CST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET18:11 BRT - Robin Lehner stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.89 GAA and .903 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Ott 8 340 3.52 1 4 0 - 1 0 20 178 0.888
2011-12 Ott 5 299 2.01 3 2 0 - 0 1 10 154 0.935
2012-13 Ott 12 734 2.20 5 3 4 - 0 0 27 424 0.936
2013-14 Ott 36 1942 3.06 12 15 6 - 5 1 99 1141 0.913
2014-15 Ott 25 1471 3.02 9 12 3 - 3 0 74 779 0.905
2015-16 Buf 21 1164 2.47 5 9 5 - 2 1 48 634 0.924
2016-17 Buf 59 3405 2.68 23 26 8 - 6 2 152 1910 0.920
2017-18 Buf 53 2852 3.01 14 26 9 - 10 3 143 1560 0.908
2018-19 NYI 46 2615 2.13 25 13 5 - 4 6 93 1323 0.930
2019-20 Chi 33 1875 3.01 16 10 5 - 4 0 94 1152 0.918
2019-20 VGK 3 180 1.67 3 0 0 - 0 1 5 83 0.940
2019-20 Tot 36 2055 2.89 19 10 5 - 4 1 99 1235 0.920
2020-21 VGK 1 60 2.00 1 0 0 - 0 0 2 22 0.909
Career 302 16941 2.72 117 120 45 - 35 15 767 9360 0.918

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2012-13 Ott 2 49 2.45 0 1 0 - 0 0 2 25 0.920
2018-19 NYI 8 449 2.00 4 4 0 - 2 0 15 233 0.936
2019-20 VGK 16 965 1.99 9 7 0 - 3 4 32 386 0.917
Career 26 1464 2.01 13 12 0 - 5 4 49 644 0.924

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.