Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Dmitry Kulikov
G A Pts
7 17 24
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Lipetsk, USSR

Latest News
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 15:15 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kulikov now has one assist on the season.
May 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 15:50 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 14:59 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 21:28 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 20:12 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET23:10 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov scored one goal in 24:04 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kulikov now has seven goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 68 3 13 16 -5 32 1 0 0 87 3.45
2010-11 Fla 72 6 20 26 -5 45 1 0 1 83 7.23
2011-12 Fla 58 4 24 28 -5 36 2 0 1 104 3.85
2012-13 Fla 34 3 7 10 -5 22 2 0 2 52 5.77
2013-14 Fla 81 8 11 19 -26 66 2 1 0 127 6.30
2014-15 Fla 73 3 19 22 0 48 1 0 0 83 3.61
2015-16 Fla 74 1 16 17 8 51 0 0 1 99 1.01
2016-17 Buf 47 2 3 5 -26 26 1 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Wpg 62 3 8 11 6 22 0 0 1 48 6.25
2018-19 Wpg 57 0 6 6 4 47 0 0 0 40 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 51 2 8 10 -4 32 0 0 1 54 3.70
2020-21 NJ 38 0 2 2 -4 26 0 0 0 43 0.00
2020-21 Edm 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 48 0 4 4 -3 28 0 0 0 51 0.00
2021-22 Min 80 7 17 24 23 39 0 0 2 74 9.46
Career 805 42 156 198 -38 494 10 1 9 944 4.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2017-18 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Edm 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 Min 2 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 29 1 7 8 -9 20 0 0 0 40 2.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.