Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#91
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 17:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 19:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 16 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Nazem Kadri had two assists in 21:17 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 18:49 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kadri now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
2014-15 Tor 73 18 21 39 -7 28 3 1 1 176 10.23
2015-16 Tor 76 17 28 45 -15 73 4 0 2 260 6.54
2016-17 Tor 82 32 29 61 -7 95 12 0 6 236 13.56
2017-18 Tor 80 32 23 55 2 42 12 0 3 211 15.17
2018-19 Tor 73 16 28 44 -2 43 4 0 5 184 8.70
2019-20 Col 51 19 17 36 7 97 4 0 1 133 14.29
2020-21 Col 56 11 21 32 -7 34 3 0 3 170 6.47
2021-22 Col 4 1 3 4 0 9 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 672 192 237 429 -27 527 55 1 25 1716 11.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Tor 6 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2017-18 Tor 4 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Tor 2 1 1 2 1 19 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Col 15 9 9 18 3 10 6 0 5 56 16.07
2020-21 Col 2 0 1 1 -1 10 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 36 12 17 29 8 76 6 0 5 102 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.