Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#95
Matt Duchene
G A Pts
43 43 86
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1991
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Haliburton, Ontario

Latest News
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 23:41 of ice time in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duchene now has one assist on the season.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Matt Duchene scored one goal in 20:35 of ice time in the Predators' 7-3 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duchene now has three goals on the season.
May 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Matt Duchene had 22:26 of ice time in the Predators' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Matt Duchene scored two goals in 16:06 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duchene now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 20:05 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duchene now has 43 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Matt Duchene scored one goal in 20:52 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 shootout win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duchene now has 43 goals on the season.
Apr. 26 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Matt Duchene tallied one goal and two assists in 17:56 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duchene now has 42 goals and 42 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET23:10 BRT - Matt Duchene tallied one goal and one assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 overtime loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duchene now has 41 goals and 40 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Predators' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Duchene now has 39 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 24 31 55 1 16 10 1 2 180 13.33
2010-11 Col 80 27 40 67 -8 33 3 0 2 202 13.37
2011-12 Col 58 14 14 28 -11 8 5 0 2 132 10.61
2012-13 Col 47 17 26 43 -12 12 2 0 3 132 12.88
2013-14 Col 71 23 47 70 8 19 5 0 6 217 10.60
2014-15 Col 82 21 34 55 3 16 2 0 4 207 10.14
2015-16 Col 76 30 29 59 -8 24 8 0 6 200 15.00
2016-17 Col 77 18 23 41 -34 12 3 1 3 160 11.25
2017-18 Col 14 4 6 10 1 4 1 0 1 23 17.39
2017-18 Ott 68 23 26 49 -23 14 8 0 2 167 13.77
2017-18 Tot 82 27 32 59 -22 18 9 0 3 190 14.21
2018-19 Ott 50 27 31 58 -2 6 5 0 1 126 21.43
2018-19 Cls 23 4 8 12 -1 2 1 0 0 46 8.70
2018-19 Tot 73 31 39 70 -3 8 6 0 1 172 18.02
2019-20 Nsh 66 13 29 42 -4 24 5 0 1 136 9.56
2020-21 Nsh 34 6 7 13 -12 6 1 0 0 73 8.22
2021-22 Nsh 78 43 43 86 6 38 16 0 6 228 18.86
Career 905 294 394 688 -96 234 75 2 39 2229 13.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Col 2 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Cls 10 5 5 10 4 0 3 0 2 18 27.78
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 1 2 -4 2 1 0 0 11 9.09
2020-21 Nsh 6 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
2021-22 Nsh 4 3 1 4 1 0 1 0 0 8 37.50
Career 32 10 15 25 -1 6 5 0 3 61 16.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.