Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Josh Bailey
G A Pts
14 30 44
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 10/2/1989
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bowmanville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Josh Bailey scored one goal in 15:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Bailey now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Josh Bailey scored one goal in 15:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Bailey now has 14 goals on the season.
Apr. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Josh Bailey tallied one goal and one assist in 15:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bailey now has 13 goals and 30 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 19:08 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bailey now has 29 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Josh Bailey had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Bailey now has 28 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Josh Bailey had 20:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Josh Bailey tallied one goal and one assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bailey now has 12 goals and 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Josh Bailey had 16:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Josh Bailey scored one goal in 16:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bailey now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Josh Bailey had 15:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 NYI 68 7 18 25 -14 16 3 0 0 74 9.46
2009-10 NYI 73 16 19 35 5 18 3 1 2 112 14.29
2010-11 NYI 70 11 17 28 -13 37 5 0 2 102 10.78
2011-12 NYI 80 13 19 32 -10 32 1 3 1 104 12.50
2012-13 NYI 38 11 8 19 7 6 0 0 1 76 14.47
2013-14 NYI 77 8 30 38 -8 26 2 0 1 98 8.16
2014-15 NYI 70 15 26 41 3 12 2 0 1 140 10.71
2015-16 NYI 81 12 20 32 -7 22 4 0 2 105 11.43
2016-17 NYI 82 13 43 56 5 12 3 0 1 173 7.51
2017-18 NYI 76 18 53 71 -20 17 5 0 3 151 11.92
2018-19 NYI 82 16 40 56 8 21 2 1 4 126 12.70
2019-20 NYI 68 14 29 43 -12 10 2 1 2 94 14.89
2020-21 NYI 54 8 27 35 12 4 0 0 1 77 10.39
2021-22 NYI 74 14 30 44 -7 6 2 0 1 87 16.09
Career 993 176 379 555 -51 239 34 6 22 1519 11.59

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 0 3 3 -1 0 0 0 0 16 0.00
2014-15 NYI 7 2 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 9 2 1 3 -4 2 1 0 0 17 11.76
2018-19 NYI 8 4 2 6 2 0 1 0 1 21 19.05
2019-20 NYI 22 2 18 20 8 0 0 1 1 31 6.45
2020-21 NYI 19 6 7 13 -2 4 1 0 1 34 17.65
Career 71 16 34 50 4 6 3 1 3 131 12.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.