Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#83
Jay Beagle
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/16/1985
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 21 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jay Beagle had 14:29 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:50 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 10 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Jay Beagle had 9:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:19 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Jay Beagle had 16:41 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:59 of ice time in the Canucks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jay Beagle had 16:17 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-3 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 28 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 7-2 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 25 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jay Beagle had an assist in 11:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 6-5 shootout loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:18 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Jay Beagle scored one goal in 13:26 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beagle now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Jay Beagle had 9:49 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Jay Beagle had 10:27 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jay Beagle had 13:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jay Beagle had 7:16 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jay Beagle had 11:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.