Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Anton Khudobin
W GAA Sv%
3 2.42 0.915
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/7/1986
Position: GWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ust-Kamenogorsk, USSR

Latest News
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 3-3-1 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-3-0 on the season with a 2.33 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 11 of 12 shots in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Oct. 21 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Senators on Monday. The victory pushed him to 1-3-0 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Oct. 18 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 21 of 24 shots in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 3.59 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Anton Khudobin stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Stars' 4-3 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 4.06 GAA and .879 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.