Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Alex Goligoski
G A Pts
3 19 22
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 7/30/1985
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Grand Rapids, Minnesota

Latest News
May 9 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Alex Goligoski had an assist in 23:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Goligoski now has 19 assists on the season.
May 8 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST10:19 PM CST11:19 PM EST8:19 UAE0:19 ET1:19 BRT - Alex Goligoski had an assist in 19:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goligoski now has 18 assists on the season.
May 5 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Alex Goligoski had an assist in 23:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Goligoski now has 17 assists on the season.
May 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Alex Goligoski had an assist in 25:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Goligoski now has 16 assists on the season.
May 1 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 26:05 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Alex Goligoski had 22:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Pit 3 0 2 2 2 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2008-09 Pit 45 6 14 20 5 16 4 0 0 61 9.84
2009-10 Pit 69 8 29 37 7 22 2 0 0 98 8.16
2010-11 Pit 60 9 22 31 20 28 4 0 4 101 8.91
2010-11 Dal 23 5 10 15 0 12 3 0 0 61 8.20
2010-11 Tot 83 14 32 46 20 40 7 0 4 162 8.64
2011-12 Dal 71 9 21 30 0 16 2 0 1 140 6.43
2012-13 Dal 47 3 24 27 4 18 0 0 0 80 3.75
2013-14 Dal 81 6 36 42 9 28 3 0 0 141 4.26
2014-15 Dal 81 4 32 36 0 24 0 0 0 122 3.28
2015-16 Dal 82 5 32 37 21 34 1 0 1 127 3.94
2016-17 Ari 82 6 30 36 -9 28 1 1 0 112 5.36
2017-18 Ari 78 12 23 35 -31 26 3 0 3 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 76 3 24 27 -7 16 1 0 0 102 2.94
2019-20 Ari 70 4 28 32 8 24 2 0 0 101 3.96
2020-21 Ari 56 3 19 22 2 14 0 0 0 72 4.17
Career 924 83 346 429 31 308 26 1 9 1439 5.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Pit 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Pit 13 2 7 9 4 2 1 0 0 28 7.14
2013-14 Dal 6 1 3 4 7 8 0 0 0 8 12.50
2015-16 Dal 13 4 3 7 -6 6 0 0 1 22 18.18
2019-20 Ari 9 0 0 0 -5 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 43 7 14 21 -1 18 1 0 1 66 10.61

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.