Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Kevin Shattenkirk
G A Pts
8 27 35
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 1/29/1989
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: New Rochelle, New York

Latest News
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 23:59 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 23:10 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 27 assists on the season.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 25:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-3 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 25:01 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 19 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had 21:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Kevin Shattenkirk had an assist in 24:39 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-4 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Shattenkirk now has 26 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.