Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#89
Sam Gagner
G A Pts
2 7 9
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 8/10/1989
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Sam Gagner had an assist in 12:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gagner now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Sam Gagner had 13:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Sam Gagner had 10:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Sam Gagner had an assist in 14:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gagner now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 16 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Sam Gagner had an assist in 9:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gagner now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Sam Gagner had 12:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Sam Gagner had 12:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Sam Gagner had 14:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Edm 79 13 36 49 -21 23 4 0 1 135 9.63
2008-09 Edm 76 16 25 41 -1 51 6 0 1 156 10.26
2009-10 Edm 68 15 26 41 -8 33 6 0 1 170 8.82
2010-11 Edm 68 15 27 42 -17 37 3 1 2 138 10.87
2011-12 Edm 75 18 29 47 5 36 6 0 0 149 12.08
2012-13 Edm 48 14 24 38 -6 23 4 0 1 113 12.39
2013-14 Edm 67 10 27 37 -29 41 1 0 1 143 6.99
2014-15 Ari 81 15 26 41 -28 28 6 0 1 183 8.20
2015-16 Phi 53 8 8 16 4 25 2 0 2 86 9.30
2016-17 Cls 81 18 32 50 10 22 8 0 1 178 10.11
2017-18 Van 74 10 21 31 -18 35 3 0 2 164 6.10
2018-19 Van 7 1 2 3 -3 4 1 0 0 17 5.88
2018-19 Edm 25 5 5 10 -3 10 0 0 1 51 9.80
2018-19 Tot 32 6 7 13 -6 14 1 0 1 68 8.82
2019-20 Edm 36 5 7 12 -9 10 1 0 0 69 7.25
2019-20 Det 6 1 0 1 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 42 6 7 13 -10 12 2 0 0 79 7.59
2020-21 Det 42 7 8 15 -4 15 1 0 1 88 7.95
2021-22 Det 22 2 7 9 -6 10 0 0 0 32 6.25
Career 908 173 310 483 -135 405 53 1 15 1882 9.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 1 8 0 0 0 14 0.00
2016-17 Cls 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 11 0 4 4 -2 10 0 0 0 26 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.