Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
24 14 38
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 17:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 24 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 15:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 14:19 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - James van Riemsdyk tallied one goal and one assist in 14:41 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 22 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - James van Riemsdyk scored one goal in 14:54 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. van Riemsdyk now has 21 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 16:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - James van Riemsdyk had 17:08 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 78 15 20 35 -1 30 4 0 6 173 8.67
2010-11 Phi 75 21 19 40 15 35 3 0 4 173 12.14
2011-12 Phi 43 11 13 24 -1 24 2 0 1 121 9.09
2012-13 Tor 48 18 14 32 -7 26 5 0 3 140 12.86
2013-14 Tor 80 30 31 61 -9 50 9 2 3 279 10.75
2014-15 Tor 82 27 29 56 -33 43 9 1 4 248 10.89
2015-16 Tor 40 14 15 29 3 6 5 0 0 129 10.85
2016-17 Tor 82 29 33 62 -2 37 6 0 5 238 12.18
2017-18 Tor 81 36 18 54 1 30 11 0 5 248 14.52
2018-19 Phi 66 27 21 48 -10 18 8 0 4 167 16.17
2019-20 Phi 66 19 21 40 5 8 4 0 2 151 12.58
2020-21 Phi 56 17 26 43 2 14 10 0 1 132 12.88
2021-22 Phi 82 24 14 38 -33 25 9 0 4 186 12.90
Career 879 288 274 562 -70 346 85 3 42 2385 12.08

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 21 3 3 6 -4 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2010-11 Phi 11 7 0 7 -3 4 2 0 1 70 10.00
2011-12 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Tor 7 2 5 7 -1 4 1 0 0 33 6.06
2016-17 Tor 6 2 1 3 3 0 1 0 0 23 8.70
2017-18 Tor 7 3 1 4 -4 4 3 0 1 13 23.08
2019-20 Phi 12 2 0 2 -3 2 0 0 0 23 8.70
Career 71 20 11 31 -14 22 7 0 2 212 9.43

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.