Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Cal Clutterbuck
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 11/18/1987
Position: RWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Welland, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had an assist in 16:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Clutterbuck now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 17:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck scored one goal in 16:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Clutterbuck now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck tallied one goal and one assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Clutterbuck now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 16:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 16:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had an assist in 16:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Clutterbuck now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had an assist in 12:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Senators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Clutterbuck now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 24 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 15:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 14:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 9:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 16:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 11:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 12:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Cal Clutterbuck had 13:22 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Min 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2008-09 Min 78 11 7 18 -5 76 1 0 1 136 8.09
2009-10 Min 74 13 8 21 -8 52 1 2 1 136 9.56
2010-11 Min 76 19 15 34 -5 79 4 0 3 191 9.95
2011-12 Min 74 15 12 27 -4 103 3 4 2 161 9.32
2012-13 Min 42 4 6 10 -5 27 0 0 1 87 4.60
2013-14 NYI 73 12 7 19 -9 50 0 3 1 172 6.98
2014-15 NYI 76 7 9 16 1 60 0 2 4 124 5.65
2015-16 NYI 77 15 8 23 7 22 0 2 5 80 18.75
2016-17 NYI 66 5 15 20 2 28 0 0 1 115 4.35
2017-18 NYI 76 8 10 18 -7 53 0 1 1 101 7.92
2018-19 NYI 73 8 15 23 6 44 3 0 2 95 8.42
2019-20 NYI 17 2 4 6 9 16 0 1 0 22 9.09
Career 804 119 116 235 -18 610 12 15 22 1420 8.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 11 9.09
2014-15 NYI 7 2 1 3 1 26 0 0 0 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 11 2 1 3 -2 12 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 NYI 7 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 30 5 3 8 -5 46 0 0 0 51 9.80

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.