Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Darren Helm
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 1/21/1987
Position: LWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Andrews, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:01 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Darren Helm had 9:33 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Darren Helm had 10:45 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:38 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 13:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Darren Helm had 10:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 12:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Darren Helm scored one goal in 11:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has two goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2008-09 Det 16 0 1 1 -7 4 0 0 0 29 0.00
2009-10 Det 75 11 13 24 -2 18 0 3 3 165 6.67
2010-11 Det 82 12 20 32 9 16 0 2 2 177 6.78
2011-12 Det 68 9 17 26 5 12 0 0 2 124 7.26
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 12 8 20 2 14 1 2 3 83 14.46
2014-15 Det 75 15 18 33 7 12 3 2 1 160 9.38
2015-16 Det 77 13 13 26 -2 32 0 0 3 165 7.88
2016-17 Det 50 8 9 17 -6 20 2 0 1 98 8.16
2017-18 Det 75 13 18 31 3 39 0 2 0 141 9.22
2018-19 Det 61 7 10 17 -11 20 0 1 0 107 6.54
2019-20 Det 68 9 7 16 -6 37 0 1 0 102 8.82
2020-21 Det 47 3 5 8 -3 10 0 0 0 83 3.61
2021-22 Col 18 2 2 4 -1 6 0 1 0 31 6.45
Career 762 114 141 255 -14 244 6 14 15 1473 7.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 18 2 2 4 2 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Det 23 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 1 42 9.52
2009-10 Det 12 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2010-11 Det 11 3 3 6 1 8 0 0 1 25 12.00
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 82 11 10 21 -7 28 0 0 2 139 7.91

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.