Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#43
Darren Helm
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 1/21/1987
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: St. Andrews, Manitoba

Latest News
May 19 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)23:25 ET0:25 BRT - Darren Helm had 8:48 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Darren Helm had 9:28 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Darren Helm had 9:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Darren Helm had 12:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Darren Helm had 10:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 3 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Darren Helm had 12:25 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-2 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Darren Helm had 12:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Darren Helm had an assist in 9:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Helm now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Darren Helm had 11:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-3 win over the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Darren Helm had 13:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 22 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Darren Helm had 10:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 7 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2008-09 Det 16 0 1 1 -7 4 0 0 0 29 0.00
2009-10 Det 75 11 13 24 -2 18 0 3 3 165 6.67
2010-11 Det 82 12 20 32 9 16 0 2 2 177 6.78
2011-12 Det 68 9 17 26 5 12 0 0 2 124 7.26
2012-13 Det 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Det 42 12 8 20 2 14 1 2 3 83 14.46
2014-15 Det 75 15 18 33 7 12 3 2 1 160 9.38
2015-16 Det 77 13 13 26 -2 32 0 0 3 165 7.88
2016-17 Det 50 8 9 17 -6 20 2 0 1 98 8.16
2017-18 Det 75 13 18 31 3 39 0 2 0 141 9.22
2018-19 Det 61 7 10 17 -11 20 0 1 0 107 6.54
2019-20 Det 68 9 7 16 -6 37 0 1 0 102 8.82
2020-21 Det 47 3 5 8 -3 10 0 0 0 83 3.61
2021-22 Col 68 7 8 15 -5 14 0 1 1 93 7.53
Career 812 119 147 266 -18 252 6 14 16 1535 7.75

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Det 18 2 2 4 2 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2008-09 Det 23 4 1 5 1 4 0 0 1 42 9.52
2009-10 Det 12 1 0 1 -4 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2010-11 Det 11 3 3 6 1 8 0 0 1 25 12.00
2011-12 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Det 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
2014-15 Det 7 0 3 3 -3 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2015-16 Det 5 1 0 1 -1 6 0 0 0 12 8.33
2021-22 Col 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 88 11 10 21 -6 28 0 0 2 145 7.59

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.