Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Nick Foligno
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 10/31/1987
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
May 14 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 3:26 PM MST4:26 PM CST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET19:26 BRT - Nick Foligno had 8:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nick Foligno had an assist in 11:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Foligno now has one assist on the season.
May 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nick Foligno had 10:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Nick Foligno had 8:54 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Nick Foligno had 10:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Nick Foligno had 9:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Nick Foligno had 11:02 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nick Foligno had 15:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nick Foligno had 12:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-0 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nick Foligno had 9:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Nick Foligno had 11:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 45 6 3 9 0 20 0 0 0 44 13.64
2008-09 Ott 81 17 15 32 -10 59 7 0 2 145 11.72
2009-10 Ott 61 9 17 26 6 53 2 0 2 83 10.84
2010-11 Ott 82 14 20 34 -19 43 5 0 3 149 9.40
2011-12 Ott 82 15 32 47 2 124 1 0 3 153 9.80
2012-13 Cls 45 6 13 19 6 28 1 0 2 69 8.70
2013-14 Cls 70 18 21 39 5 96 3 0 5 111 16.22
2014-15 Cls 79 31 42 73 16 50 11 0 3 182 17.03
2015-16 Cls 72 12 25 37 -14 53 0 0 2 149 8.05
2016-17 Cls 79 26 25 51 -4 55 11 0 5 185 14.05
2017-18 Cls 72 15 18 33 1 50 2 0 1 137 10.95
2018-19 Cls 73 17 18 35 12 44 2 0 2 141 12.06
2019-20 Cls 67 10 21 31 -3 62 2 0 1 131 7.63
2020-21 Cls 42 7 9 16 -3 28 1 0 0 73 9.59
2020-21 Tor 7 0 4 4 5 4 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 49 7 13 20 2 32 1 0 0 81 8.64
2021-22 Bos 64 2 11 13 -13 61 0 0 0 99 2.02
Career 1021 205 294 499 -13 830 48 0 31 1859 11.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Ott 4 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2009-10 Ott 6 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Ott 7 1 3 4 -1 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
2013-14 Cls 4 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2016-17 Cls 4 0 2 2 -3 6 0 0 0 12 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 1 3 -4 4 0 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Cls 10 2 4 6 1 10 0 0 0 19 10.53
2020-21 Tor 4 0 1 1 2 5 0 0 0 7 0.00
2021-22 Bos 7 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 62 9 15 24 -2 49 0 0 1 105 8.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.