Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
4 2.55 0.914
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 26 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)19:51 ET22:51 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 4-3-1 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 14 of 14 shots in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. Bernier did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 8 of 8 shots in the Devils' 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-1 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .910 save percentage.
Nov. 13 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 31 of 35 shots in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .906 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.