Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Jonathan Bernier
W GAA Sv%
5 3.17 0.892
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 8/7/1988
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 5-4-2 on the season with a 3.17 GAA and .892 save percentage.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 5-4-1 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 17 of 19 shots in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 4-4-1 on the season with a 3.21 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 26 of 28 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.34 GAA and .891 save percentage.
Nov. 4 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 9 of 11 shots in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. Bernier did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-4-1 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Nov. 2 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 37 of 41 shots in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-1 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .890 save percentage.
Nov. 1 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 11 of 12 shots in the Red Wings' 7-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. Bernier did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-3-1 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .887 save percentage.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 15 of 20 shots in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-1 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .885 save percentage.
Oct. 23 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 3.23 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 35 of 37 shots in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 3.02 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 27 of 32 shots in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .888 save percentage.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jonathan Bernier stopped 19 of 22 shots in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 3.00 GAA and .864 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.