Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Derick Brassard
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-1 Born: 9/22/1987
Position: CWeight: 202 Birthplace: Hull, Quebec

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Derick Brassard had 14:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Derick Brassard had 15:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Derick Brassard had 13:02 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Derick Brassard had 12:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Derick Brassard had an assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brassard now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Derick Brassard had 14:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Cls 17 1 1 2 -4 6 0 0 0 13 7.69
2008-09 Cls 31 10 15 25 12 17 3 0 1 59 16.95
2009-10 Cls 79 9 27 36 -17 48 4 0 0 125 7.20
2010-11 Cls 74 17 30 47 -11 55 6 0 3 183 9.29
2011-12 Cls 74 14 27 41 -20 42 5 0 3 125 11.20
2012-13 Cls 34 7 11 18 -2 16 1 0 1 63 11.11
2012-13 NYR 13 5 6 11 3 0 2 0 0 25 20.00
2012-13 Tot 47 12 17 29 1 16 3 0 1 88 13.64
2013-14 NYR 81 18 27 45 2 46 7 0 4 159 11.32
2014-15 NYR 80 19 41 60 9 34 6 0 3 168 11.31
2015-16 NYR 80 27 31 58 12 30 8 0 5 182 14.84
2016-17 Ott 81 14 25 39 12 24 3 0 3 195 7.18
2017-18 Ott 58 18 20 38 -1 30 4 0 2 164 10.98
2017-18 Pit 14 3 5 8 1 4 1 0 1 33 9.09
2017-18 Tot 72 21 25 46 0 34 5 0 3 197 10.66
2018-19 Pit 40 9 6 15 -6 29 0 0 0 62 14.52
2018-19 Fla 10 1 3 4 -6 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2018-19 Col 20 4 0 4 -7 8 2 0 0 32 12.50
2018-19 Tot 70 14 9 23 -19 39 2 0 0 110 12.73
2019-20 NYI 6 0 1 1 -3 6 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 792 176 276 452 -26 397 52 0 26 1612 10.92

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 12 2 10 12 1 2 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 NYR 23 6 6 12 4 8 0 0 2 45 13.33
2014-15 NYR 19 9 7 16 9 20 2 0 1 55 16.36
2015-16 NYR 5 1 3 4 -1 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
2016-17 Ott 19 4 7 11 -3 8 0 0 0 49 8.16
2017-18 Pit 12 1 3 4 -1 4 1 0 1 21 4.76
2018-19 Col 9 0 1 1 -2 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 99 23 37 60 7 50 4 0 5 214 10.75

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.