Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#16
Joe Pavelski
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 7/11/1984
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Plover, Wisconsin

Latest News
May 16 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 26:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has three assists on the season.
May 13 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)23:36 ET0:36 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has two assists on the season.
May 11 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 20:06 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 9 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 18:38 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Pavelski now has one assist on the season.
May 7 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored two goals in 19:50 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has three goals on the season.
May 5 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Joe Pavelski scored one goal in 17:07 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pavelski now has one goal on the season.
May 3 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 19:26 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)22:08 ET23:08 BRT - Joe Pavelski had 17:18 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Joe Pavelski had two assists in 17:35 of ice time in the Stars' 4-3 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pavelski now has 54 assists on the season.
Apr. 26 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Joe Pavelski had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pavelski now has 52 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.