Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Thomas Greiss
W GAA Sv%
4 3.41 0.901
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 1/29/1986
Position: GWeight: 219 Birthplace: Fussen, West Germany

Latest News
Nov. 18 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET2:35 BRT - Thomas Greiss stopped 18 of 22 shots in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-6-0 on the season with a 3.41 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 15 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Thomas Greiss stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 4-5-0 on the season with a 3.20 GAA and .907 save percentage.
Nov. 11 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Thomas Greiss stopped 27 of 29 shots in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 4-4-0 on the season with a 3.09 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.