Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Carl Soderberg
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 10/12/1985
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Carl Soderberg had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Soderberg now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)22:56 ET23:56 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 15:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Carl Soderberg had two assists in 16:56 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Soderberg now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 12:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Carl Soderberg had 13:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Bos 73 16 32 48 4 36 5 0 3 129 12.40
2014-15 Bos 82 13 31 44 10 26 5 0 3 163 7.98
2015-16 Col 82 12 39 51 -7 32 3 1 0 163 7.36
2016-17 Col 80 6 8 14 -26 22 1 0 0 128 4.69
2017-18 Col 77 16 21 37 0 26 3 0 3 150 10.67
2018-19 Col 82 23 26 49 -5 26 2 3 2 188 12.23
2019-20 Ari 5 0 3 3 1 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 487 86 162 248 -25 176 19 4 11 936 9.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 1 5 6 4 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Col 6 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Col 12 0 2 2 4 8 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 32 1 9 10 5 12 0 0 0 61 1.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.