Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#45
Roman Polak
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 4/28/1986
Position: DWeight: 240 Birthplace: Ostrava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Roman Polak had 17:57 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Roman Polak had 15:22 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Roman Polak had 16:51 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 1 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET19:59 BRT - Roman Polak had 15:45 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Roman Polak had 16:13 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Roman Polak had 18:08 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Roman Polak had 16:12 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Roman Polak had 19:40 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 19 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Roman Polak had 19:16 of ice time in the Stars' 6-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Roman Polak had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Polak now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 14 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Roman Polak had 18:24 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Roman Polak had 9:04 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.