Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Keith Yandle
G A Pts
1 18 19
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Keith Yandle had 14:51 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 27 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Keith Yandle had 16:14 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 25 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Keith Yandle had 12:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Keith Yandle had two assists in 11:38 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yandle now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Keith Yandle had 7:01 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Keith Yandle had an assist in 13:04 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Yandle now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 17 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)18:41 ET19:41 BRT - Keith Yandle had 9:29 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Keith Yandle had an assist in 10:43 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yandle now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Pho 7 0 2 2 0 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Pho 43 5 7 12 -12 14 4 0 0 72 6.94
2008-09 Pho 69 4 26 30 -4 37 1 0 0 118 3.39
2009-10 Pho 82 12 29 41 16 45 5 0 2 145 8.28
2010-11 Pho 82 11 48 59 12 68 3 0 0 199 5.53
2011-12 Pho 82 11 32 43 5 51 0 0 2 196 5.61
2012-13 Pho 48 10 20 30 4 54 5 0 3 130 7.69
2013-14 Pho 82 8 45 53 -23 63 3 0 2 241 3.32
2014-15 Ari 63 4 37 41 -32 32 2 0 0 185 2.16
2014-15 NYR 21 2 9 11 6 8 0 0 2 47 4.26
2014-15 Tot 84 6 46 52 -26 40 2 0 2 232 2.59
2015-16 NYR 82 5 42 47 -4 40 2 0 1 160 3.13
2016-17 Fla 82 5 36 41 -6 39 2 0 0 178 2.81
2017-18 Fla 82 8 48 56 7 35 1 0 1 179 4.47
2018-19 Fla 82 9 53 62 -17 50 7 0 2 199 4.52
2019-20 Fla 69 5 40 45 0 20 2 0 0 129 3.88
2020-21 Fla 56 3 24 27 -8 38 1 0 1 113 2.65
2021-22 Phi 77 1 18 19 -47 14 1 0 0 105 0.95
Career 1109 103 516 619 -103 616 39 0 16 2406 4.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Pho 7 2 3 5 -1 4 1 0 0 17 11.76
2010-11 Pho 4 0 5 5 -5 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2011-12 Pho 16 1 8 9 5 10 0 0 0 22 4.55
2014-15 NYR 19 2 9 11 7 10 0 0 0 32 6.25
2015-16 NYR 5 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 16 6.25
2019-20 Fla 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Fla 3 0 2 2 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 58 6 30 36 -2 26 1 0 0 105 5.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.