Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Marc Staal
G A Pts
2 9 11
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-4 Born: 1/13/1987
Position: DWeight: 209 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Marc Staal had 21:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Marc Staal had 18:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 7 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Marc Staal had an assist in 15:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Staal now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 5 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Marc Staal had an assist in 16:50 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 3 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Marc Staal had 14:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Marc Staal had 19:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 1-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Marc Staal had 15:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Marc Staal had 14:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Marc Staal had 19:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Marc Staal had 16:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Marc Staal had 18:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Marc Staal had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Marc Staal had 21:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Marc Staal had 20:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Marc Staal had 22:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Marc Staal scored one goal in 17:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-5 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 28 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Marc Staal had 17:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Marc Staal had 18:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Marc Staal had 16:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 22 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST1:23 PM CST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET17:23 BRT - Marc Staal had 17:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Marc Staal had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Marc Staal had 15:40 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Marc Staal had 17:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 13 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Marc Staal had 18:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Marc Staal had 17:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Marc Staal had an assist in 16:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Marc Staal had 16:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Marc Staal had 16:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Marc Staal had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Marc Staal had 16:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Marc Staal had 17:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Marc Staal had 20:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Marc Staal had 18:03 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Marc Staal had 19:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Marc Staal had 16:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Marc Staal had 18:28 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Marc Staal had 19:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Marc Staal scored one goal in 21:30 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Staal now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.