Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jack Johnson
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1987
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jack Johnson had 11:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Jack Johnson had 14:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Jack Johnson had 16:54 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jack Johnson had 17:36 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 17 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Jack Johnson had 13:51 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Jack Johnson had an assist in 17:20 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 11 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Jack Johnson had 20:07 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.