Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jack Johnson
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1987
Position: DWeight: 227 Birthplace: Indianapolis, Indiana

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jack Johnson had 18:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jack Johnson had 18:10 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Jack Johnson had 12:18 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Jack Johnson scored one goal in 18:59 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Johnson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 LA 5 0 0 0 -5 18 0 0 0 5 0.00
2007-08 LA 74 3 8 11 -19 76 0 0 0 81 3.70
2008-09 LA 41 6 5 11 -18 46 3 0 0 50 12.00
2009-10 LA 80 8 28 36 -15 48 3 0 0 130 6.15
2010-11 LA 82 5 37 42 -21 44 3 0 0 153 3.27
2011-12 LA 61 8 16 24 -12 24 5 0 4 120 6.67
2011-12 Cls 21 4 10 14 5 15 0 0 1 56 7.14
2011-12 Tot 82 12 26 38 -7 39 5 0 5 176 6.82
2012-13 Cls 44 5 14 19 -5 12 3 0 1 96 5.21
2013-14 Cls 82 5 28 33 -7 48 4 0 0 147 3.40
2014-15 Cls 79 8 32 40 -13 44 3 0 1 141 5.67
2015-16 Cls 60 6 8 14 -16 25 3 0 2 86 6.98
2016-17 Cls 82 5 18 23 23 32 1 0 1 116 4.31
2017-18 Cls 77 3 8 11 -6 22 0 0 1 88 3.41
2018-19 Pit 82 1 12 13 -4 41 1 0 0 86 1.16
2019-20 Pit 67 3 8 11 -1 26 0 1 0 63 4.76
2020-21 NYR 13 1 0 1 -5 8 0 0 0 13 7.69
2021-22 Col 3 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 953 72 232 304 -118 529 29 1 11 1435 5.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 6 0 7 7 -5 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
2010-11 LA 6 1 4 5 -2 0 1 0 1 16 6.25
2013-14 Cls 6 3 4 7 -1 4 1 0 0 14 21.43
2016-17 Cls 5 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2018-19 Pit 3 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 2 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 30 5 16 21 -18 16 2 0 1 64 7.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.