Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Valtteri Filppula
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Valtteri Filppula scored one goal in 20:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Filppula now has six goals on the season.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had three assists in 15:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Filppula now has nine assists on the season.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 17:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Valtteri Filppula had 14:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.