Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Patrice Bergeron
G A Pts
10 17 27
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/24/1985
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Ancienne-Lorette, Quebec

Latest News
Dec. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has 17 assists on the season.
Dec. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 20:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has 10 goals on the season.
Dec. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 22:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 9 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 21:43 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bergeron now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 8 5:14 AM PT6:14 AM MT7:14 AM CT8:14 AM ET13:14 GMT21:14 6:14 AM MST7:14 AM CST8:14 AM EST17:14 UAE8:14 ET11:14 BRT - Bergeron (lower body) was taken off injured reserve before Monday's game at Ottawa.
Analysis: Bergeron has appeared in only two games since Nov. 16. He has 24 points in just 21 contests this season.
Nov. 23 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Patrice Bergeron 16:40 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bergeron now has 16 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:16 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has 12 assists on the season.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 16:48 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bergeron now has 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 12 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 19:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 19:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET0:31 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 21:15 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 5 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:11 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Bergeron now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 21:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-4 win over the Penguins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Bergeron now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 2 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and one assist in 20:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Oct. 29 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 16:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had a hat trick in 18:18 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-4 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Bergeron now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 19:41 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 21:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 21:38 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 17 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Patrice Bergeron tallied one goal and one assist in 21:25 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has two goals and five assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Patrice Bergeron scored one goal in 16:10 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 17:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bergeron now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bergeron now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Bruins' 1-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bergeron now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 3 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET23:24 BRT - Patrice Bergeron had 18:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.