Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Jeff Carter
G A Pts
8 4 12
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-3 Born: 1/1/1985
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:57 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:06 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:51 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:16 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:38 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST4:34 PM CST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET20:34 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:53 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 14:57 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Carter now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 26 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST11:16 PM CST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET3:16 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:23 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Jeff Carter had 17:25 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Jeff Carter tallied one goal and two assists in 16:42 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carter now has seven goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Jeff Carter had 13:56 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 17:09 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carter now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:33 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 18:16 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jeff Carter had 19:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jeff Carter had 19:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jeff Carter had 21:16 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:17 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jeff Carter had 21:09 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Jeff Carter scored two goals in 17:01 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Carter now has four goals on the season.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:03 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:56 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Jeff Carter scored one goal in 16:38 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carter now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:24 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jeff Carter tallied one goal and one assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Carter now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Jeff Carter had 17:40 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:47 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Jeff Carter had 16:09 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Jeff Carter had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Carter now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Jeff Carter had 20:17 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jeff Carter had 18:38 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jeff Carter had 15:30 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 81 23 19 42 10 40 6 2 7 189 12.17
2006-07 Phi 62 14 23 37 -17 48 3 2 1 215 6.51
2007-08 Phi 82 29 24 53 6 55 7 2 5 260 11.15
2008-09 Phi 82 46 38 84 23 68 13 4 12 342 13.45
2009-10 Phi 74 33 28 61 2 38 11 2 6 319 10.34
2010-11 Phi 80 36 30 66 27 39 8 0 7 335 10.75
2011-12 Cls 39 15 10 25 -11 14 8 0 1 130 11.54
2011-12 LA 16 6 3 9 -1 2 2 0 1 54 11.11
2011-12 Tot 55 21 13 34 -12 16 10 0 2 184 11.41
2012-13 LA 48 26 7 33 0 16 8 0 8 133 19.55
2013-14 LA 72 27 23 50 8 44 8 1 5 256 10.55
2014-15 LA 82 28 34 62 7 28 10 1 5 218 12.84
2015-16 LA 77 24 38 62 18 20 4 1 6 242 9.92
2016-17 LA 82 32 34 66 2 41 10 1 9 250 12.80
2017-18 LA 27 13 9 22 4 2 6 1 2 85 15.29
2018-19 LA 76 13 20 33 -20 42 5 1 1 174 7.47
2019-20 LA 31 8 4 12 -9 24 1 0 4 105 7.62
Career 1011 373 344 717 49 521 110 18 80 3307 11.28

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Phi 6 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 10 0.00
2007-08 Phi 17 6 5 11 0 12 3 0 1 72 8.33
2008-09 Phi 6 1 0 1 -2 8 0 0 0 30 3.33
2009-10 Phi 12 5 2 7 -5 2 2 0 1 51 9.80
2010-11 Phi 6 1 1 2 -3 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2011-12 LA 20 8 5 13 0 4 4 0 3 54 14.81
2012-13 LA 18 6 7 13 6 14 1 0 0 56 10.71
2013-14 LA 26 10 15 25 5 4 4 0 1 73 13.70
2015-16 LA 5 2 0 2 -5 4 1 0 0 13 15.38
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 120 39 35 74 -8 62 16 0 6 388 10.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.