Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Marc-Andre Fleury
W GAA Sv%
5 2.91 0.914
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/28/1984
Position: GWeight: 185 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 20 of 21 shots in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 5-9-0 on the season with a 2.91 GAA and .914 save percentage.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 5-8-0 on the season with a 3.06 GAA and .912 save percentage.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped all 40 shots he faced in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday for his first shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 5-7-0 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .911 save percentage.
Nov. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 31 of 33 shots in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-7-0 on the season with a 3.36 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Nov. 12 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)22:27 ET1:27 BRT - Marc-Andre Fleury stopped 22 of 23 shots in the Blackhawks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. The victory pushed him to 3-7-0 on the season with a 3.50 GAA and .897 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2003-04 Pit 21 1154 3.64 4 14 - 2 3 1 70 675 0.896
2005-06 Pit 50 2809 3.25 13 27 6 - 3 1 152 1485 0.898
2006-07 Pit 67 3905 2.83 40 16 9 - 2 5 184 1954 0.906
2007-08 Pit 35 1857 2.33 19 10 2 - 2 4 72 909 0.921
2008-09 Pit 62 3640 2.67 35 18 7 - 5 4 162 1850 0.912
2009-10 Pit 67 3798 2.65 37 21 6 - 4 1 168 1772 0.905
2010-11 Pit 65 3695 2.32 36 20 5 - 5 3 143 1742 0.918
2011-12 Pit 67 3896 2.36 42 17 4 - 6 3 153 1768 0.913
2012-13 Pit 33 1857 2.39 23 8 0 - 2 1 74 881 0.916
2013-14 Pit 64 3792 2.37 39 18 5 - 2 5 150 1774 0.915
2014-15 Pit 64 3776 2.32 34 20 9 - 5 10 146 1831 0.920
2015-16 Pit 58 3462 2.29 35 17 6 - 4 5 132 1665 0.921
2016-17 Pit 38 2125 3.02 18 10 7 - 5 1 107 1181 0.909
2017-18 VGK 46 2673 2.24 29 13 4 - 3 4 100 1376 0.927
2018-19 VGK 61 3635 2.51 35 21 5 - 9 8 152 1745 0.913
2019-20 VGK 49 2880 2.77 27 16 5 - 3 5 133 1399 0.905
2020-21 VGK 36 2146 1.98 26 10 0 - 1 6 71 989 0.928
2021-22 Chi 14 784 2.91 5 9 0 - 3 1 38 442 0.914
Career 897 51890 2.55 497 285 80 - 67 68 2207 25438 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2006-07 Pit 5 286 3.76 1 4 0 - 0 0 18 150 0.880
2007-08 Pit 20 1251 1.97 14 6 0 - 2 3 41 610 0.933
2008-09 Pit 24 1447 2.61 16 8 0 - 1 0 63 686 0.908
2009-10 Pit 13 798 2.78 7 6 0 - 0 1 37 339 0.891
2010-11 Pit 7 405 2.52 3 4 0 - 1 1 17 168 0.899
2011-12 Pit 6 337 4.63 2 4 0 - 2 0 26 157 0.834
2012-13 Pit 5 290 3.52 2 2 0 - 0 1 17 145 0.883
2013-14 Pit 13 799 2.40 7 6 0 - 1 2 32 378 0.915
2014-15 Pit 5 311 2.12 1 4 0 - 0 0 11 150 0.927
2015-16 Pit 2 79 3.04 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 32 0.875
2016-17 Pit 15 866 2.56 9 6 0 - 0 2 37 490 0.924
2017-18 VGK 20 1258 2.24 13 7 0 - 0 4 47 641 0.927
2018-19 VGK 7 466 2.70 3 4 0 - 2 1 21 230 0.909
2019-20 VGK 4 238 2.27 3 1 0 - 0 0 9 100 0.910
2020-21 VGK 16 972 2.03 9 7 0 - 2 1 33 403 0.918
Career 162 9809 2.53 90 70 0 - 11 16 413 4679 0.912

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.