Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Mark Scheifele
G A Pts
21 42 63
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Mark Scheifele had two assists in 18:33 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Scheifele now has 42 assists on the season.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Mark Scheifele tallied one goal and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Scheifele now has 21 goals and 40 assists on the season.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 24:38 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has 39 assists on the season.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mark Scheifele tallied one goal and one assist in 23:00 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Scheifele now has 20 goals and 38 assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has 37 assists on the season.
May 3 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 23:36 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 19:55 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 22:17 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Mark Scheifele scored one goal in 21:01 of ice time in the Jets' 6-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Scheifele now has 19 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Wpg 7 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
2012-13 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Wpg 63 13 21 34 9 14 1 0 2 100 13.00
2014-15 Wpg 82 15 34 49 11 24 3 0 2 170 8.82
2015-16 Wpg 71 29 32 61 16 48 7 0 3 194 14.95
2016-17 Wpg 79 32 50 82 18 38 7 0 5 160 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 60 23 37 60 19 18 8 2 3 125 18.40
2018-19 Wpg 82 38 46 84 8 38 12 0 6 199 19.10
2019-20 Wpg 71 29 44 73 2 45 10 0 6 170 17.06
2020-21 Wpg 56 21 42 63 -4 12 4 0 4 126 16.67
Career 575 201 306 507 79 237 53 2 31 1255 16.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 14 6 20 6 10 4 0 1 45 31.11
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 3 5 0 8 1 0 0 14 14.29
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 28 16 10 26 4 22 5 0 1 61 26.23

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.