Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Tyler Bozak
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 3/19/1986
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 18:24 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 15:03 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Tyler Bozak scored one goal in 13:49 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bozak now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Tyler Bozak scored one goal in 15:15 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bozak now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 15:28 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bozak now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 14:50 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bozak now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 16:24 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 15:15 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 17:09 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 15:23 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bozak now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 16:09 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 16:33 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Tyler Bozak had an assist in 13:30 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Bozak now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 14:00 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 13:28 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Tyler Bozak had two assists in 14:06 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bozak now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 13:48 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 13:30 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 15:29 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 37 8 19 27 -5 6 2 0 1 51 15.69
2010-11 Tor 82 15 17 32 -29 14 6 1 4 120 12.50
2011-12 Tor 73 18 29 47 -7 22 4 0 1 109 16.51
2012-13 Tor 46 12 16 28 -1 6 4 1 3 61 19.67
2013-14 Tor 58 19 30 49 2 14 5 1 1 90 21.11
2014-15 Tor 82 23 26 49 -34 44 12 2 3 154 14.94
2015-16 Tor 57 12 23 35 -9 18 3 0 1 99 12.12
2016-17 Tor 78 18 37 55 -1 30 7 0 1 145 12.41
2017-18 Tor 81 11 32 43 6 28 3 0 2 154 7.14
2018-19 StL 72 13 25 38 -3 20 2 0 3 141 9.22
2019-20 StL 19 2 6 8 2 4 0 1 0 24 8.33
Career 685 151 260 411 -79 206 48 6 20 1148 13.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 1 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Tor 6 2 2 4 0 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
2017-18 Tor 7 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 StL 26 5 8 13 -2 8 1 0 2 33 15.15
Career 44 10 13 23 -3 22 2 1 3 76 13.16

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.