Sports News

NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Jordan Eberle
G A Pts
16 24 40
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 5/15/1990
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jordan Eberle tallied one goal and one assist in 16:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eberle now has 10 goals and 20 assists on the season.
Feb. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 14:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 18:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jordan Eberle had two assists in 18:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has 19 assists on the season.
Feb. 1 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST1:45 PM CST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE14:45 ET17:45 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 21:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eberle now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 18:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has 17 assists on the season.
Jan. 19 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 19:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET17:42 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 17:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-4 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Eberle now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 19:17 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jordan Eberle tallied one goal and one assist in 14:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eberle now has six goals and 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Jordan Eberle tallied one goal and one assist in 22:09 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has five goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 17:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 17:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET17:49 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 10:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 13:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Wild on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET1:14 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 19:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 23 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jordan Eberle had two assists in 19:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eberle now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 21 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST2:00 PM CST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)15:00 ET18:00 BRT - Jordan Eberle had two assists in 17:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-5 shootout loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Eberle now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 19 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 17 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-3 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 14 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 16:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 12 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jordan Eberle had two assists in 13:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 9 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eberle now has seven assists on the season.
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 17:39 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 14:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 17:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored two goals in 12:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 30 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 13:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 17:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 14:38 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 24 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 17:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 18:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 15:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 14:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 13 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 15:26 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 9 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 14:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST3:26 PM CST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET18:26 BRT - Eberle (lower-body injury) has come off IR.
Analysis: The veteran forward has no goals and three assists this season.
Oct. 12 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 19:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 11 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Jordan Eberle had two assists in 20:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Eberle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 18:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 4 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 16:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Edm 69 18 25 43 -12 22 4 2 5 158 11.39
2011-12 Edm 78 34 42 76 4 10 10 0 4 180 18.89
2012-13 Edm 48 16 21 37 -4 16 3 0 3 133 12.03
2013-14 Edm 80 28 37 65 -11 18 7 1 4 200 14.00
2014-15 Edm 81 24 39 63 -16 24 6 0 2 183 13.11
2015-16 Edm 69 25 22 47 -12 14 7 0 4 173 14.45
2016-17 Edm 82 20 31 51 3 16 4 0 0 208 9.62
2017-18 NYI 81 25 34 59 5 21 3 0 7 183 13.66
2018-19 NYI 78 19 18 37 -6 17 7 0 5 160 11.88
2019-20 NYI 58 16 24 40 1 12 4 0 1 136 11.76
Career 724 225 293 518 -48 170 55 3 35 1714 13.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 13 0 2 2 -6 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 4 5 9 4 2 0 0 1 25 16.00
2019-20 NYI 5 3 1 4 4 4 1 0 1 14 21.43
Career 26 7 8 15 2 8 1 0 2 61 11.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.